Tuesday, September 18, 2012

25th European Film Awards - Animated Feature Film Nominations

A few minutes ago the Academy announced by press release the nominations selected by the committee with the following members: EFA Board Member Antonio Saura (producer, Spain) and EFA Member Per Holst (producer, Denmark) as well as representatives of CARTOON, the European Association of Animation Film, Brigitte Baronet (France), Tony Loeser (Germany), and Tomm Moore (Ireland).

These are the three nominated films.

Alois Nebel, Tomáš Luňák, Czech Republic, Germany and Slovakia
Arrugas (Wrinkles), Ignacio Ferreras, Spain
The Pirates! In An Adventure with Scientists, Peter Lord, USA and UK

To check movie info go to official awards site here.

No comments yet