Thursday, May 06, 2010

63rd Festival de Cannes Caméra d’Or

In each Cannes post including the parallel sections you will find the films that this year will compete for this award given to first time directors of feature films. This is the Jury that will decide the winner.

President: Gael Garcia Bernal, actor/director, Mexico
Stephane Brize, Director
Gerard de Battista, Photo Director, France
Didier Diaz, FICAM, France
Charlote Lipinska, Syndicat de la Critique, France

To check more info about this award Jury, as well as for all Jury members please go here and to check the complete list of first films please go here.

No comments yet