Monday, December 14, 2009

35th Los Angeles Film Critics Award Winners

The group announced the winners and here are some categories.

Picture: The Hurt Locker
Runner-up: Up In The Air

Director: Kathryn Bigelow for The Hurt Locker
Runner-up: Michael Haneke for The White Ribbon

Actress: Yolande Moreau in Seraphine
Runner-up: Carey Mulligan in An Education

Actor: Jeff Bridges in Crazy Heart
Runner-up: Colin Firth in A Single Man

Animation: Fantastic Mr. Fox
Runner-up: Up

Foreign Language Film: L'heure d'été (Summer Hours), Olivier Assayas (What???)
Runner-up: The White Ribbon

To check winners in other categories go here.

No comments yet