2017/2018 Key Dates
Film Critics: Today, December 13, winners from Dallas ForthWorthFCA, ChicagoFCA and Film Comment Magazine. Nominations from HoustonFCS, PhoenixCC. PhoenixFCS.

Sunday, September 16, 2007

32nd Toronto International Film Festival Awards

These are the awards given yesterday.

FIPRESCI Prize: La Zona (The Zone), Rodrigo Plá., Spain and Mexico
Cadillac People’s Choice Award: Eastern Promises, David Cronenberg, Canada and UK
Diesel Discovery Award: Cochochi, Israel Cárdenas and Laura Amelia Guzmán, Mexico
Artistic Innovation Award: Encarnación, Anahi Berneri, Argentina

I’m extremely glad for the winners.

No comments yet