Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Cannes Women

Nice photo (terrible quality, lol!) with the women from the main Competition Jury. Just in case you do not who they are here is the list from left to right: Shi Qi (Taiwan), Asia Argento (Italy), Isabelle Huppert (president), Robin Wright Penn (USA), and Sharmilla Tagore (India).

If you want to check the the Jury Press Conference is up at the official site. It's almost 28 minutes and has many languages, but English predominates. Is here.

One thing called my attention... Robin Wright Penn was the ONLY Jury member that didn't greeted the audience... hmm! But she gives really good answers...

No comments yet