2017/2018 Key Dates
Film Critics: Today, December 10, nominations from San DiegoFCS, North TexasFCA and San FranciscoFCC.

Monday, November 24, 2008

8th Marrakech International Film Festival Award Winners

Recently the fest announced the award winners and here they are.

Golden Star Grand Prize: Dikoe Pole (Wild Field), Mikhail Kalatozishvili, Russia

Jury Prize: Dixia de Tiankong (The Shaft), Zhang Chi, China

Best Actress: Melissa Leo for Frozen River, Courtney Hunt, USA
Best Actor: Eero Aho for Käsky (Tears of April), Aku Louhimies, Finland

To check the awards at the fest official site go here.

No comments yet