2017/2018 Key Dates
Film Critics: Today, December 13, winners from Dallas ForthWorthFCA, ChicagoFCA and Film Comment Magazine. Nominations from HoustonFCS, PhoenixCC. PhoenixFCS.

Saturday, November 15, 2008

5th Seville European Film Festival Award Winners

Today the fest announced the award winners and here they are.

Golden Giraldillo Award: Skrapp út (Back Soon), Sólveig Anspach, Iceland and France, 2008

Silver Giraldillo Award: Het Zusje van Katia (Katia’s Sister), Mijke de Jong, Netherlands, 2008

Special Jury Award: Gomorra (Gomorrah), Matteo Garrone, Italy, 2008

Eurimages Award: Il Divo, Paolo Sorrentino, Italy and France, 2008

To check all the awards given go here.

No comments yet