2017/2018 Key Dates
#Oscars2018 Foreign-Language Film: Today, October 6, submission from Syria, Senegal, Mongolia, Honduras, Haiti, Costa Rica, China and Australia.

Saturday, November 22, 2008

2008 Estoril Film Festival Award Winners

Today the fest had its award ceremony and here are the award winners.

Best film: Dikoe Pole (Wild Field), Mikhail Kalatozishvili, Russia, 2008

Special Jury Prize (tie): De Ofrivilliga (Involuntary), Ruben Östlund, Sweden, 2008 and Pescuit sportiv (Hooked), Adrian Sitaru, Romania, 2007

Cine-Europa Prize: Shultes, Bakur Bakuradze, Russia, 2007

To check the official announcement go here.

No comments yet